Annexure -19

1. TIFAC-MSME Program

a) Committee

1.	Dr. N.S. Vyas, Prof. IIT - Kanpur	Chairman
2.	Dr. D.K. Sharma, Professor Emeritus, IIT – Delhi	Co- Chairman
3.	Shri Laxmi Dass, Chairman ABGM & Ex. Chairman KVIC	Member
4.	Representative of SIDBI	Member
5.	Representative of CSIR	Member
6.	Representative of Ministry of MSME	Member
7.	Shri Sanjay Singh, Scientist G, TIFAC	Member
8.	Shri Deepak Kumar, Scientist, TIFAC	Member Secretary
9.	Shri Rahul Kumar, Scientist, TIFAC	Member Convenor

b) Technical Screening Committee (TSC)

1.	Dr. N.S. Vyas, Prof. IIT - Kanpur	Chairman
2.	Dr. D.K. Sharma, Professor Emeritus, IIT – Delhi	Co- Chairman
3.	Head of the Empanelled Institute	Member
4.	Representative of State Industries Department	Member
	(Respective state in which the empanelled Institute is situated)	
5.	Authorized representative of respective Industry Association	Member
6.	Sh. Sanjay Singh, Scientist-G, TIFAC	Member
7.	Ms. Nirmala Kaushik, Scientist-E /	Member
	Shri Rahul Kumar, Scientist-D /	
	Shri Deepak Kumar, Scientist-C	
8.	Scheme Coordinator of respective Institute	Member Secretary

2. India-IIASA Program

a) National Committee

1.	Dr.P S Goel, Former Secretary-MOEF&CC	Chairman
2.	Dr. Devendra Pandey, Former Director General-Forest Survey of India	Member
	(FSI), Delhi	
3.	Professor Joyashree Roy, Dept of Economics, Jadavpur University,	Member
	Kolkata	
4.	Shri Satyendra Kumar, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest	Member
	and Climate Change	
5.	Prof. A K Srivasatva, Member- Agricultural Scientists Recruitment Board	Member
	(ASRB), New Delhi	
6.	Professor Pradeep Srivastava, Executive Director-TIFAC and Head -	Member
	India-IIASA Programme, New Delhi	
7.	Dr. S N Tripathi, Chair, Civil & Environmental engineering, IIT Kanpur	Member
	(<u>snt@iitk.ac.in</u>)	
8.	Dr. Shishir Sinha, Prof. & Head, Dept. of Chemical Engineering, IIT	Member
	Roorkee	
9.	Dr. P G Diwakar, Former Scientific Secretary, ISRO	Member
10.	Professor S Madheswaran, Director, Institute for Social and Economic	Member
	Change, Bangalore	

11.	Ms. Sangeeta Baksi, Scientist F – India-IIASA Programme, TIFAC, New	Member Secretary
	Delhi	

TIFAC-Srijan Programme

a) Project Recommending Committee (PRC)

Sr. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1.	Sh. Ajay Kumar Kapur,	Chairman
	Former Deputy Managing Director, SIDBI	
2.	Dr. M S Unnikrishnan,	Co-Chair
	CEO, IITB-Monash Research Academy, Mumbai	
3.	Prof. Prakash Singh,	Member
	IIM, Lucknow	
4.	Dr. V. Premnath,	Member
	Head, NCL Innovations & Director, Venture Centre - Pune	
5.	Sh. Mudit Narain,	Member
	Chief Technology Officer, PSA Office, GOI, New Delhi	
6.	Sh. Rajiv Kumar,	Member
	G.M. SIDBI, New Delhi (SIDBI Nominee)	
7.	Sh. P.R. Basak,	Member
	Scientist 'G' & Adviser, TIFAC – New Delhi	
8.	Dr. Brajeshwar Chandelia, Scientist- TIFAC	Member Secretary

b) Project Approval Committee (PAC)

Sr. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1.	Dr. R.K. Singh,	Chairman
	Chief General Manager, SIDBI – New Delhi	
2.	Sh. P.R. Basak,	Member
	Scientist 'G' & Adviser, TIFAC – New Delhi	
3.	Sh. Mukesh Mathur,	Member
	Scientist 'F' & In-Charge (F&A), TIFAC – New Delhi	
4.	Sh. Rajiv Kumar,	Member Secretary
	G.M., SIDBI- New Delhi	

c) Apex Committee for 'Assessment of Technology Maturity for Aatmanirbharta (ATMA)' Programme

Sr. No.	Name of Official	Designation
1.	Prof. Pradeep Srivastava	Chairman
	Executive Director, TIFAC	
2.	Dr. V. Premnath	Member
	Head, CSIR-NCL Venture Center, Pune	
3.	Prof. Sunil Kumar Khare	Member
	Dean (R&D), IIT Delhi	
4.	Sh. P.R. Basak,	Member
	Scientist 'G', TIFAC – New Delhi	
5.	Sh. T Selvan	Member Secretary
	Scientist-F, TIFAC, New Delhi	